Elected Officials

  • Bernie Sanders, U.S Senator
  • Craig Lehman, Lancaster County Commissioner
  • Mike Sturla, Pennsylvania House of Representatives, 96th District
  • Danene Sorace, Mayor of Lancaster City
  • Rick Gray, Former Mayor of Lancaster City
  • Bill Peduto, Pittsburgh Mayor
  • Tom Houghton, Former State Rep. and 2014 PA-16 Congressional Candidate
  • James Reichenbach, President Lancaster City Council
  • E. Williams Andrews, Lancaster City Controller
  • John Graupera, Lancaster City Councilmember
  • Ismail Smith-Wade-El, Lancaster City Councilmember
  • Chris Ballentine, Lancaster City Councilmember
  • Janet Diaz, Lancaster City Councilmember
  • Lois Herr, former candidate in PA’s 16th district
  • Tom O’Brien, Manheim Township Commissioner
  • Bill Dalzell, Marietta Borough Councilmember
  • Robert Shambaugh, Marietta Borough Councilmember
  • Dr. David Parry, School District of Lancaster School Board member
  • Candace Roper, School District of Lancaster Board member
  • Mara McGrann, School District of Lancaster School Board member
  • Dianne Bates, Millersville Borough Councilwoman


Releases & Press